Lab Members

 

NAME

POSITION AFFILIATION E-MAIL
Dr. Joseph Piccirilli Principal Investigator Chem & BMB jpicciri@uchicago.edu
Daniel Cho Graduate Student Chemistry chosj17@gmail.com

Saurja DasGupta

Graduate Student Chemistry saurja@uchicago.edu
Dr. Deepak Koirala
Post-Doc BMB dkoirala@uchicago.edu
Dr. Nan-Sheng Li Research Specialist BMB nli@uchicago.edu
Dr. Sandip Shelke Post-Doc BMB

sshelke@uchicago.edu

Dr.Yaming Shao Post-Doc BMB yshao2@uchicago.edu

Artur Laski

Master's Student BMB

laskia@uchicago.edu

Christina Roman Graduate Student BMB chroman@uchicago.edu

Ben Weissman

Graduate Student Chemistry

bweissman@uchicago.edu

Stormy Ruiz

Undergraduate Student

Chemistry stormy30r@yahoo.com

For details visit our individual pages.