Lab Members

 

NAME

POSITION AFFILIATION E-MAIL
Dr. Joseph Piccirilli Principal Investigator Chem & BMB jpicciri@uchicago.edu
Dr. Deepak Koirala
Post-Doc BMB dkoirala@uchicago.edu
Dr. Nan-Sheng Li Research Specialist BMB nli@uchicago.edu
Michael Disare Graduate Student Chemistry

disare@uchicago.edu

Dr.Yaming Shao Post-Doc BMB yshao2@uchicago.edu

Anna Lewicka

Fulbright Scholar BMB

lewickaa@uchicago.edu

Christina Roman Graduate Student BMB chroman@uchicago.edu

Ben Weissman

Graduate Student Chemistry

bweissman@uchicago.edu

Huw Rees

Graduate Student

Chemistry hcrees@uchicago.edu
Stacey Jones Post-Baccalaureate Student Biochemistry sjones015@uchicago.edu

For details visit our individual pages.